NCADA’s Charitable Foundation is dedicated to promoting education in North Carolina, with specific emphasis on the auto industry, and to assist with community charitable causes.

Throughout the years, the Foundation funded scholarships at Campbell University, sponsored the annual statewide Teacher of the Year Program, honored automotive technology outstanding educators, provided scholarships to deserving students for post-secondary automotive education, supported first responders across the state through the Hometown Heroes Program, and sponsored automotive technology competitions that showcase future industry employees.

The Foundation is also involved with such endeavors as the NADA Charitable Foundation’s Ambassador Program and Medical Grants Program which donates training units to health and safety organizations in North Carolina.

The members of the NCADA Board of Trustees serve as the NCADA Charitable Foundation’s Board of Directors.